Address: 6700 Martin Way East, Suite 112, Olympia, WA 98516

  Phone: (360) 412-0808 (extensions listed below)

Staff:

Lance Winecka, Executive Director

ext. 1

Cell 360-951-2129

lancew@spsseg.org

Kristin Williamson, Project Manager

ext. 2

Cell 360-561-1715

kristinw@spsseg.org

Brian Combs, Project Manager

ext. 3

Cell 360-951-4661

brianc@spsseg.org

Jerilyn Walley, Project Manager

ext. 4

Cell 360-701-6907

jerilynw@spsseg.org

Brian Zierdt, GIS Specialist

ext. 5

Cell 360-701-4970

brianz@spsseg.org

Cole Baldino, Project Manager

ext. 6

Cell 360-464-0004

coleb@spsseg.org

Harold Schimdt, Accounts

ext. 7

 

harold@spsseg.org

 

  Map to SPSSEG office

Our office is currently closed, and staff is working remotely. If you would like to set up an appointment, please contact us.