How to contact the South Puget Sound Salmon Enhancement Group

Address: 6700 Martin Way East, Suite 112  ♦  Olympia, WA 98516

Phone: (360) 412-0808 (extensions listed below)  ♦  Fax: (360) 412 0809

Staff:

  • Lance Winecka ♦ Executive Director ♦ lancew@spsseg.org ♦ ext. 101
  • Nick Woodson ♦ Accounts Manager ♦ nickw@spsseg.org ♦ ext. 102
  • Brian Combs ♦ Salmon Habitat Restoration Biologist ♦ brianc@spsseg.org ♦ ext. 104
  • Jerilyn Walley ♦ Salmon Habitat Restoration Biologist, Kennedy Creek Salmon Trail Coordinator ♦ jerilynw@spsseg.org ext. 107
  • Claire Williamson ♦ Habitat Restoration Technician, Kennedy Creek Salmon Trail and Outreach Coordinator ♦ clairew@spsseg.org ♦ ext. 105
  • Brian Zierdt ♦ GIS Technician  ♦ brianz@spsseg.org

Map to SPSSEG office

We will generally be in the office Mon-Fri from 9 AM – 5 PM, but please call ahead to make sure we aren’t out for a day in the field!